October 23, 2017
Phone: 800-779-1515      Fax: 309-452-2497

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
US River System Still Not Flowing Smoothly Amid Fall Harvest
As new-crop soybeans head to U.S. rivers for shipment to the Gulf of Mexico, low water in some spots, high water in other areas and ongoing service issues will slow shipments. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:57AM Mon Oct 23, 2017 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Thursday, October 19, 2017 12:50PM CDT
Two United States senators have asked the U.S. secretary of agriculture to implement the livestock rules in the Grain Inspection, Packers and Stockyards Administration, or GIPSA, r... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 12:29PM CDT
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 8:57AM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Editorial Staff
Friday, October 13, 2017 6:52PM CDT
Employee training is really about sharing knowledge and teaching your employees their role so they can perform their best on your farm operation.
Thursday, October 5, 2017 6:35AM CDT
Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:43AM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Friday, October 20, 2017 2:33PM CDT
Year-to-date world temperatures have 2017 in the top three in recorded history.
Thursday, October 19, 2017 2:55PM CDT
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 2:19PM CDT
Friday, October 20, 2017 3:16PM CDT
POET-DSM Advanced Biofuels has made a breakthrough in pre-treatment at its cellulosic ethanol plant in Emmetsburg, Iowa.
Friday, October 20, 2017 1:21PM CDT
Thursday, October 19, 2017 3:54PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:57AM CDT
EPA's new rules on dicamba use in 2018 have left some farmers confused. Here are four common questions we've heard, along with the answers we found.
Monday, September 18, 2017 6:14PM CDT
Friday, September 8, 2017 7:52PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Jim Patrico
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:13AM CDT
Kawasaki says it was going for a truck-like appearance, but it's better than that. Here are some of the features on the new MULE PRO-FXR.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 2:06PM CDT
Monday, October 2, 2017 1:39PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Friday, October 20, 2017 3:45PM CDT
Can we match infrastructure planning (i.e. building more shackle space) with farrowing intentions?
Friday, October 6, 2017 1:28PM CDT
Friday, September 22, 2017 3:23PM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN